Which SIM-only plan fits you?

Answer 6 questions about how you use your phone and see every Irish SIM-only plan that fits, sorted by what you would pay in the first year, with the sum on each card. Nothing you choose is sent anywhere, and IrishSim takes no commission from any provider.

  • 38plans, 12 providers
  • 13×28-day plans counted as 13 payments
  • 11 Octprices checked
  • 0sign-ups, cookies or data sent

Last updated:

38 of 38 plans match

Sorted by what you pay in the first year; plans only some people can buy come last. Prices checked on each provider’s own page.

  1. Cheapest match

    Tesco Mobile€10 SIM Only

    €120first year

    12 × €10

    Year two: €120

    • Data5GB5GB, 150 minutes, 4G
    • EU data5GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49][50]
  2. Sky Mobile10GB Plan

    €120first year

    12 × €10

    Year two: the price after the first 12 months is not published

    • Data10GB10GB
    • EU data10GB
    • eSIMYes
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesSky may change the price with 31 days’ notice; you can then leave without a fee
    Go to Sky Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[54][55]
  3. LycamobileNational S

    €130first year

    13 × €10 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €130

    • Data5GB5GB, 500 minutes
    • EU data5GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[45]
  4. LycamobileBest Value Unlimited

    €142.87first year

    13 × €10.99 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €142.87

    • Data100GB100GB 5G, then 128 kbps
    • EU data17GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[48]
  5. 48Unlimited 5G

    €147.87first year

    6 × €9.99 + 6 × €12.99 + €9.99 activation

    Year two: €155.88

    €9.99 for new customers who order the SIM on 48.ie by 1 November 2026 and keep auto-renew on

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU data20GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNo annual price hikes
    Go to 48 ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[8]

    Refer a friend: bonus credit worth your friend’s first plan for both of you, then a €10 voucher each after their second plan. The provider’s own scheme; IrishSim gets nothing.

  6. LycamobileGo Unlimited

    €152first year

    12 × €11 + 1 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    The intro price needs a new SIM and auto-renewal on

    • Data100GB100GB 5G, then 256 kbps; 100 international minutes
    • EU data30GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[44]
  7. Lidl ConnectLidl Connect Unlimited

    €155.88first year

    12 × €12.99

    Year two: €155.88

    €8.99 a month was reported for the first 100,000 customers, which is €48 less in the first year. reported by Goosed.ie

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, no throttling
    • EU data50GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesPrice for life on the same plan
    Go to Lidl Connect ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[1][2][3]
  8. Clear MobileBill pay

    €155.88first year

    1 free + 11 × €12.99 + €12.99 activation

    Year two: €155.88

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited 5G
    • EU data23GB
    • eSIMNo
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Clear Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[13][14][15][16]

    Refer a friend: a gift voucher for both of you once your friend pays their first bill. The provider’s own scheme; IrishSim gets nothing.

  9. LycamobileIreland Plus

    €159first year

    6 × €9 + 7 × €15 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €195

    The intro price needs a new SIM and auto-renewal on

    • Data30GB30GB; unlimited calls to Lyca numbers in Poland and Romania
    • EU data23GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[47]
  10. GoMoGoMo Mobile

    €168.87first year

    12 × €12.99 + €12.99 activation

    Year two: €155.88

    • DataUnlimitedAll 5G data, 120GB fair use threshold
    • EU data23GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesPrice for life on listed sign-up dates
    Go to GoMo ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[4][5][6]
  11. An Post MobilePrepay €12.99

    €168.87first year

    13 × €12.99 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €168.87

    Every 31 days instead of 28 if you set up automatic top-up

    • Data50GB50GB, 500 minutes
    • EU data25GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNo price increases, price guaranteed for life
    Go to An Post Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[29][27][25]
  12. LycamobileNational Unlimited

    €168.87first year

    1 free + 12 × €12.99 + €12.99 activation (every 28 days)

    Year two: €168.87

    The free second month needs auto-renewal on

    • Data200GB200GB 5G, then 256 kbps
    • EU data20GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[43]
  13. Tesco MobileElevate SIM

    €180first year

    12 × €15

    Year two: €360

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU data36.95GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNo annual price increases
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49]
  14. Virgin MobileSIM Only

    €180first year

    12 × €15

    Year two: the price after the first 12 months is not published

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU data32GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkNot stated
    • Price risesPrice after month 12 not stated
    Go to Virgin Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[52][53]
  15. Sky MobileUnlimited Plan

    €180first year

    12 × €15

    Year two: the price after the first 12 months is not published

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, no fair use limit in Ireland; EU roaming unlimited under fair use
    • EU dataUnlimited
    • eSIMYes
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesSky may change the price with 31 days’ notice; you can then leave without a fee
    Go to Sky Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[54][55][56]
  16. An Post MobilePrepay €15

    €195first year

    13 × €15 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €195

    Every 31 days instead of 28 if you set up automatic top-up

    • Data25GB25GB
    • EU data25GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNo price increases, price guaranteed for life
    Go to An Post Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[28][25]
  17. Tesco MobilePrepay Data Plus

    €195first year

    13 × €15 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €195

    • Data100GB100GB, 4G
    • EU data22.17GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49][50]
  18. Tesco MobilePrepay 15

    €195first year

    13 × €15 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €195

    Sold in Tesco Mobile shops or by phone

    • Data15GB15GB (30GB with a Clubcard), 4G
    • EU data22.17GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49][50]
  19. eirConnect 30-day

    €204.87first year

    6 × €14.99 + 6 × €17.49 + €9.99 activation

    Year two: €404.88

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, no fair use cap
    • EU data65GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • Networkeir
    • Price rises+€2.50 a month each April from April 2027
    Go to eir ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[18][19][20]
  20. An Post MobileTotally Unlimited (€18)

    €234first year

    13 × €18 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €234

    Every 31 days instead of 28 if you set up automatic top-up

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited (120GB fair use in the terms)
    • EU data25GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNo price increases, price guaranteed for life
    Go to An Post Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[23][24][25]
  21. LycamobileUnlimited Plus

    €235first year

    6 × €10 + 7 × €25 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €325

    The intro price needs a new SIM and auto-renewal on

    • Data100GB100GB 5G, then 256 kbps; unlimited calls to 35 countries
    • EU data37GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Lycamobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[46]
  22. ThreeThree SIM Core

    €255first year

    6 × €20 + 6 × €22.50

    Year two: €285

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited (All You Can Eat)
    • EU data35GB
    • eSIMYes
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price rises+€2.50 a month each April (SIM only)
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[37][38][39]
  23. eirPrepay €20

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited 5G
    • EU data45GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to eir ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[21][20]
  24. VodafoneData Unlimited 5G (pay as you go)

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU data45GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Vodafone ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[30][31][32]
  25. VodafoneChat Extra (pay as you go)

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    • Data10GB10GB, 4G
    • EU data10GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Vodafone ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[30][34]
  26. ThreeSuper Surfer (prepay)

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited (All You Can Eat)
    • EU data30GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[41][39]
  27. ThreeTotal Talker (prepay)

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    • Data10GB10GB, unlimited minutes
    • EU data10GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[41][39]
  28. Tesco MobilePrepay Data Ultra 5G

    €260first year

    13 × €20 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €260

    Sold in Tesco Mobile shops or by phone; €15 with a Clubcard and a monthly recurring top-up

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, 100 international minutes
    • EU data29.56GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49][50]
  29. ThreeSIM Freedom 24 months

    €267first year

    6 × €14 + 6 × €30.50

    Year two: €381

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited (All You Can Eat), promo code FREEDOM14 for the first 6 months
    • EU data60GB
    • eSIMYes
    • Contract24 months · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price rises+€2.50 a month each April (SIM only)
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[40][38][39]
  30. Tesco Mobile5G Clubcard SIM

    €300first year

    12 × €25

    Year two: €300

    €20 a month if you add a Tesco Clubcard when you sign up

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, 300 international minutes
    • EU data36.95GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Tesco Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[49][50]
  31. eirComplete 30-day

    €324.87first year

    6 × €24.99 + 6 × €27.49 + €9.99 activation

    Year two: €464.88

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, no fair use cap
    • EU data75GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • Networkeir
    • Price rises+€2.50 a month each April from April 2027
    Go to eir ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[18][20]
  32. ThreeConnect Complete (prepay)

    €325first year

    13 × €25 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €325

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, 100 international minutes
    • EU data37GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[41][42][39]
  33. VodafoneUltra SIM Only (bill pay)

    €345first year

    6 × €20 + 6 × €37.50

    Year two: €465

    The intro price is for new bill pay customers

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU data80GB
    • eSIMYes
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price rises+€2.50 a month each April (SIM only)
    Go to Vodafone ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[35][36][32]
  34. eirPrepay €30 with international

    €390first year

    13 × €30 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €390

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited 5G, 120 international minutes
    • EU data45GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • Networkeir
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to eir ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[21][20]
  35. VodafoneExtra Unlimited 5G (pay as you go)

    €390first year

    13 × €30 (every 28 days)

    Year two: €390

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited, 100 international minutes
    • EU data45GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkVodafone
    • Price risesNot applicable to prepay
    Go to Vodafone ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[30][33]
  36. ThreeSIM Flex 5G 30 Day

    €419.88first year

    12 × €34.99

    Year two: €419.88

    • DataUnlimitedUnlimited (All You Can Eat)
    • EU data60GB
    • eSIMYes
    • ContractNone · bill pay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Three ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[40][37][39]
  37. New Virgin Media broadband customers only

    Virgin MobileBoost SIM

    €119.88first year

    12 × €9.99

    Year two: €179.88

    • DataUnlimited
    • EU dataNot stated
    • eSIMNot stated
    • Contract12 months · bill pay
    • NetworkNot stated
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to Virgin Mobile ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[52]
  38. New customers with a third-level college email address only

    48Student 100GB

    €142.87first year

    12 × €10.99 + €10.99 activation

    Year two: €131.88

    • Data100GB100GB 4G data
    • EU data17GB
    • eSIMNot stated
    • ContractNone · prepay
    • NetworkThree
    • Price risesNot stated
    Go to 48 ↗ Official page · checked 2026-10-11[8][12]

    Refer a friend: bonus credit worth your friend’s first plan for both of you, then a €10 voucher each after their second plan. The provider’s own scheme; IrishSim gets nothing.

How is the first-year cost worked out?

Twelve monthly payments, or thirteen for plans charged every 28 days, plus any activation or SIM fee, with introductory prices counted only for as long as they last. It is what you would actually pay in your first twelve months, and each card shows the sum so you can check it yourself.

The second line on each card is the second year: the regular price for twelve months, or thirteen 28-day periods, with no activation fee. Plans whose intro price ends inside the first year often cost much more from month 13, so read both lines before you switch.

Fixed yearly rises are counted too: eir, Three and Vodafone bill pay plans add €2.50 a month each April, from the first April after you join, so the card shows the months before and after it.

What is the best SIM-only plan in Ireland?

There is no single best plan: it depends on how much data you use, whether you travel, whether your phone needs an eSIM and which network works where you live. The finder shows every plan that fits your answers, cheapest first year first, and says why the others were left out, so you can judge the trade-offs yourself.

What is the cheapest SIM-only plan in Ireland?

Over the first year, Tesco Mobile €10 SIM Only at €120, among plans open to anyone, out of 38 plans from 12 providers checked on 11 October 2026. With unlimited data, the cheapest first year is 48 Unlimited 5G at €147.87. Intro prices and activation fees change the order, so the finder counts both.

Lidl Connect is counted at its official €12.99 a month. The €8.99 launch price was reported by the press for the first 100,000 customers and is not in Lidl's official price list, so the finder does not assume you will get it.

How much mobile data do I need?

Look at last month on your phone: on iPhone, Settings › Mobile Service; on Android, Settings › Network › Data usage. Messages, calls and maps rarely pass 5GB; social media and some video usually stay under 20GB. Daily video can use 20 to 80GB; a laptop hotspot or HD streaming much more, which is when unlimited data pays.

Which SIM-only plan with eSIM is cheapest?

On first-year cost, Sky Mobile 10GB Plan at €120. The finder only counts eSIM as available when the provider says so on its own pages; "Not stated" means we did not find it there, not that the answer is no. Check whether your phone takes an eSIM with our phone check on the where-to-buy page.

Which network is best where I live?

It depends on your address. Ireland has three networks, eir, Vodafone and Three, and every other provider uses one of them, so plans on the same network share the same masts. ComReg’s coverage map shows the signal each network gives at your Eircode; check it before you choose a network in the finder.

Prepay or bill pay: which is cheaper?

Neither is always cheaper. Prepay plans are topped up before you use them and some renew every 28 days, which is thirteen payments a year, about 8% more than the same price monthly. Bill pay plans are charged monthly, sometimes with a 12-month contract and an annual price rise each April.

How much roaming data do the plans include?

Each plan has its own EU and UK roaming allowance, from 5GB to 80GB, and some have no fixed allowance, only fair use. If you are often away, answer "Often or for long stays" and the finder keeps only plans with 30GB or more. Above the allowance, providers charge a small fee per GB under EU fair-use rules.

How does IrishSim choose the plans it shows?

It shows every current consumer SIM-only plan from the 12 providers it covers, read from each provider's own pages, with the date it was checked. IrishSim takes no commission and has no affiliate links: the order is the first-year cost and nothing else, and every button goes to the provider's official page.

Refer-a-friend offers shown on the cards are the providers' own schemes (48 and Clear Mobile); IrishSim gets nothing from them.

Frequently asked questions

Is anything I choose in the plan finder sent to IrishSim?

No. The finder runs in your browser and keeps your answers in the address bar so you can share the link. The page has no form, sets no cookies and sends nothing you choose to IrishSim or anyone else.

Why is Lidl Connect shown at €12.99 and not €8.99?

Because €12.99 is the only price in 1GLOBAL's official price list. The €8.99 launch price was reported by the press for the first 100,000 customers; if you get it, your first year costs €48 less than the card shows.

How often are the prices in the plan finder checked?

Each card shows the date its price was checked on the provider’s own page. The release process refuses to publish when any checked date is more than 30 days old.

What if no plan matches all my answers?

The finder leaves out one answer, starting with the least important, and shows the three cheapest plans that fit the rest. It says which answer it left out, and you can change any answer.

Does IrishSim earn money if I sign up?

No. IrishSim takes no commission and has no affiliate or referral links. Every button goes to the provider’s own page, and the order is the first-year cost only.

Where these facts come from

Every fact on this page comes from one of these sources. We opened each one on the date shown.

  1. Lidl Connect mobile price list, 1GLOBAL (TP Ireland Operations Limited), 2026-09-04 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  2. Lidl Connect Fair Use Policy, 1GLOBAL (TP Ireland Operations Limited), 2026-07-27 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  3. Lidl Connect, Lidl Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  4. Pricing, GoMo (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  5. Mobile SIM only, GoMo (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  6. eSIM, GoMo (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  7. GoMo Mobile terms and conditions, GoMo, 2026-05-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  8. Buy a plan, 48 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  9. 48 Service Terms & Conditions, 48 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  10. Recruit & Reward with 48 (knowledge base), 48, 2026-06-12 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  11. Recruit and reward, 48 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  12. Student offer, 48 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  13. €12.99 price plan terms, Clear Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  14. €12.99 price plan terms, Clear Mobile, 2025-03-20 (checked 2026-10-10)Official
  15. Clear Mobile, Clear Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  16. Getting started, Clear Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  17. Refer a friend terms (7 July 2026), Clear Mobile, 2026-07-07 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  18. SIM only plans, eir (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  19. Mobile price list (pt12.2), eir (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  20. eSIM, eir (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  21. Prepay plans, eir (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  22. Prepay pricing, eir (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  23. Totally Unlimited, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  24. Prepay €18 plan, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  25. General terms and conditions, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-10)Official
  26. €18 Unlimited plan terms, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  27. SIM only plans, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  28. Prepay €15 plan, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  29. Prepay €12.99 plan, An Post Mobile (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  30. SIM only pay as you go, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  31. Data Unlimited 5G terms, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  32. eSIM, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  33. Extra Unlimited 5G terms, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  34. Chat Extra top-up offer terms, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  35. SIM only bill pay plans, Vodafone Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  36. Half price for 6 months, Ultra SIM Only (October 2026), Vodafone Ireland, 2026-10-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  37. SIM only plans, Three Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  38. Bill pay price guide (June 2026, part 2), Three Ireland, 2026-06-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  39. eSIM, Three Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  40. Bill pay SIM only plans, Three Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  41. Prepay SIM only plans, Three Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  42. Prepay price guide (December 2025), Three Ireland, 2025-12-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  43. National Unlimited bundle, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  44. Go Unlimited bundle, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  45. Pay as you go SIM bundles, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  46. Unlimited Plus bundle, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  47. Ireland Plus bundle, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  48. Best Value Unlimited plan, Lycamobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  49. SIM only plans, Tesco Mobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  50. Terms and conditions, offer terms and contract summaries, Tesco Mobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  51. Prepay plans, Tesco Mobile Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  52. SIM only, Virgin Media Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  53. SIM only terms (August 2026), Virgin Media Ireland, 2026-08-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  54. Sky Mobile SIM plans, Sky Ireland (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  55. Sky Mobile tariff guide (prices from 29 September 2026), Sky Ireland, 2026-09-29 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  56. Sky Mobile customer contracts (from July 2026), Sky Ireland, 2026-07-01 (checked 2026-10-11)Official
  57. Outdoor mobile coverage map, ComReg (checked 2026-10-10)Official
  58. Lidl Connect launches in Ireland with €8.99 unlimited 5G SIM-only plan, Goosed.ie, 2026-09-28 (checked 2026-10-10)